Breeder Links

Please Note: Breeder listings on Orangevalevethospital.com do not constitute an endorsement by the site owner.   Potential buyers are encouraged to do their own investigations.

Some dog breeder links..

Heathero Farms – Long Haired Miniature Dachshunds, www.heatherofarms.com
Mi-De Kyi – French Bulldogs, www.mi-dekyi.com
Bring It On – Australian Cattle Dogs, www.bio-acds.com
Cloud9 Bostons – Boston Terriers, www.cloud9bostons.com
Reliance Kennels – American Pit Bully Terrier, www.reliancekennels.com
Blue Hill Shih Tzu – Shih Tzus, www.bluehillshihtzu.com
Granada Aussies – Australian Shepherds, www.granadaaussies.com
92Five Bully Camp – American Pit Bully Terriers, www.925bullycamp.com
Aviator Kennel – Portuguese Water Dogs & Dalmatians, www.aviatorkennel.com
Adara Vizslas – Vizslas, www.adaravizslas.com

La Montana Havanese – Havanese, www.lamontanahavanese.com
Sequoia Oaks – Bernese Mountain Dogs, www.sequoiaoaks.com
Diamond Life Bullyz – American Pit Bully Terriers, www.diamondlifebullyz.com
Fair Manor Corgis – Pembroke Welsh Corgis, www.fairmanorcorgis.com
Fallbrooks French Bulldogs – French Bulldogs, www.fallbrooksbullys.com
RustyCo – Portuguese Water Dogs, www.rustycopwds.com
Valkyre – German Shepherds, www.valkyre.com
Scirocco – Silken Windhounds, www.sciroccohounds.com
Alexis Maltese – Maltese, www.alexismaltese.com
Cali Girl Kennels – American Pit Bull Terriers, www.caligirlkennels.com
Kissabullz – French Bulldogs, www.kissabullzfrenchbulldogs.com
Bodega – Alaskan Malamutes, www.bodegamalamutes.com
Exeter – Flat-Coated Retriever, www.exeterflat-coatretrievers.com
Toucher L’Ame – Petit Basset Griffon Vedeen, www.pbgvpal.com
Winter Creek – German Shorthair Pointers, www.wintercreekshorthairs.com
Blue River – Weimaraners, www.blueriverweims.com
RainSong – Manchester Terriers (Standard & Toys), www.rainsongmanchesters.net
English Pet Nanny – Dog Sitter, www.englishpetnanny.com
Yellow Dog Labs – Labrador Retrievers, www.yellowdoglabs.com
Aikos – Manchester Terrier (Toy), www.amanchester.com
Feldspar – Standard Poodles, Papillons & Dog Grooming, www.feldsparcanine.com
Bar King – Miniature Poodles , www.barkingpoodles.com
Heat Wave – Cane Corso, www.heatwavecanecorsos.com

Trilogy – Australian Shepherds, www.trilogyaussies.com

Auburn Beagles – Beagles, www.auburnbeagles.com
Classic Kennels – American Cocker Spaniel and pet boarding, www.classickennels.org
Medley Farm – Manchester Terriers and Doberman Pinchers, www.medleyfarm.com/
Shadow Ridge – Rhodesian Ridgebacks, www.shadowridgerr.com
El Dorado – Louisiana Catahoula Leopard Dog, www.edcatahoulas.com
Palm Ridge Show Dogs – Yorkshire Terrier and Maltese, www.palmridgeshowdogs.com
Bellatak – Havanese, www.bellatakhavanese.com
Jager RiverCanyon – German Shorthaired Pointers, www.jagerrivercanyon.com
Valhalla’s – Doberman Pinscher, www.valhallasdobies.webs.com
Penndragon – Standard Poodles, www.penndragonpoodles.com
Brienwood – Standard Poodles, www.brienwoodpoodles.com
Velvet Rogers – Alaskan Malamutes, www.k9-kids.com
Konnenstoltz – Rottweiler , www.konnenstoltzrottweilers.com
Stout Hearted Hounds, www.stoutheartedhounds.com
Clarion – Miniature and Toy Poodles, www.clarionpoodles.com
Far NorCal – American Pit Bully Terriers, www.farnorcalbullys.com
Winsong – Chow Chow, www.winsongchows.tripod.com
Avalon – Rottweiler, www.avalonrottweilers.com